2016 ACANA Board Members

Home/ACANA News/2016 ACANA Board Members

2016 ACANA Board Members

Greetings ACANA members, 

ACANA is pleased to announce the board members for 2016. We would like to thank each of the board members for taking time out of their busy professional and personal schedules to invest in making ACANA great. The board is looking forward to bringing value to our existing members while also growing the organization. Please ensure you follow Air Charter Association of North America on LinkedIn for updates throughout the year.


Chair  – Richard Zaher, Paramount Business Jets

President – Troy Martin, Miami Air

Vice President – Paul McCluskey, Hunt and Palmer USA

Treasurer – Sharon Thomas, Air Planning

Secretary – Kassie Parker, Air Planning


Thank you,

Kassie Parker
ACANA Secretary

By | 2017-06-08T17:53:13+00:00 January 14th, 2016|ACANA News|0 Comments

About the Author: